History of the IRB Sevens World Series:

 The IRB Sevens World Series is an annual series of international rugby seven tournaments run by the International Rugby Board staring national sevens rugby teams. In the 1999-2000 seasons it was established for the first time as the World Sevens Series. New Zealand had originally dominated the Series since the very first season of it by winning eleven out of the 14 seasons, and winning the first six seasons from 1999-2000 to 2004-05. Howbeit, since 2005, several other teams have prosperously challenged New Zealand’s supremacy. Fiji, South Africa and Samoa have each claimed the crown of the IRB Sevens World Series since then. Many minor rugby nations have become hard as nails side by side. A group of 15 “core teams” is declared publicly for each occasion. The core teams have been screened through a designated promotion or relegation course of actions based on performances in the earlier season. Due to sponsorship from banking group HSBC this tournament known officially as the HSBC Sevens World Series since the 2010-11 season.

IRB Sevens World Series 2017

IRB Sevens World Series 2017

IRB Sevens World Series live streaming:

In 2010–11 IRB Sevens World Series the tour received 3,657 hours coverage of air time (1,161 hours live). That series was available in 332 million homes in whole world, with a potential audience of 760 million. In consequence most of the leading sports broadcasting authorities cover the matches of IRB Sevens World Series. These websites or tv channels also offers video highlights of those matches.

Upcoming IRB Sevens World Series Date and Time:

 The 2013–14 IRB Sevens World Series will be the 15th annual series of rugby union seven tournaments and known as the HSBC Sevens World Series for sponsorship reasons. The 2013–14 core teams are Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Kenya, New Zealand, Portugal, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, United States and Wales. From 24 January 2014 to 26 January 2014 there are matches of IRB Sevens World Series at the Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas.

IRB Sevens World Series last winner:

 The 2012–13 IRB Sevens World Series was took place from 13 Oct 2012 to 12 May 2013. New Zealand was the champion of this tournament and South Africa was runners-up. Dan Norton player of England worn the crown of the top point scorer with 264 points while his closer competitor was a fiji player named Joji Baleviani Raqamate with 247 points.

IRB Sevens World Series Draw, Fixture and point table:

 Fixture of the IRB Sevens World Series is now available at our site. To get fixture on your local time you can select your country region their and watch the match schedule on your time. This feature will surely help you to follow on the matches from beginning. So visit our site now and fix up an alarm on your phone in the time of next match.

 In every IRB Sevens World Series season all the participant team s try to be serious throughout all their matches not only for their ranking in the present session but also for next session’s selection. So ultimately viewers of this tournament remain thirsty to know the time to time ranking of their supported team. We will provide you a point table of the series from which you can easily observe the situation of those teams. After every match this point table is updated.

Betting and odd dictation:

 Do you have a desire to bet on IRB Sevens World Series matches? You will definitely enjoy by betting for that tournament. You can choose out our site as your betting destination. Here we give you betting opportunity with free bet for all new customers as well as betting tips. . The especial feature of our site is its money-back offer.  Fans get surprise to watch out our money-back offer.

IRB Sevens World Series Tournament apps [IOS & ANDROID] and official site information:

 Download IRB Sevens World Series Tournament apps on your iphone/ ipad/ andriod or tab. Some of those apps may ask a little cost to download and some are really free of cost. Get on live scores, stats, all latest news, rankings, point table, photos and videos with huge number of IRB Sevens World Series tournament apps.

 IRB Sevens World Series official site has the legal authorization to publish all the latest actions relating the tournament. As a fan of the series you must follow the happenings of it on the official website.

IRB Sevens World Series Ticket Information:

 IRB Sevens World Series is now one of the popular annual series of international rugby tournaments worldwide. Ticket of the IRB Sevens World Series are now sold on our website with a very low-price. We also have some high price tickets for customers who are looking for luxury on the pavilion.

In end of the line we can say that our site has almost everything about the IRB Sevens World Series. If you feel anything missing you can suggest us. We will try to introduce those new featuring in it. You can also give us complain if you have seen any mistake in our site. Send us your suggestion or complain via email. Otherwise, follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

IRB Sevens World Series Fan page, news and forum information:

 IRB Sevens World Series has an advanced fan page for their long fan followings. In this page they post all the updated informations of the tournament. Registered members of this page can comment on those posts. The full liability is kept by the IRB Sevens World Series itself.  Link

IRB Sevens World Series news are now covered in our website. This site will not charge money to you for news subscription. We do believe in the quality of news presentation. So that our news remains clear conceptual with very good presentation. Besides news live scoring, results, fixture, standings etc. are also given from our site.

 Now enjoy amazing discussion over IRB Sevens World Series and participant teams of the tour. In the forum of the IRB Sevens World Series you will get a fair and true chance to keep yourself. Don’t pull yourself to be a part of those discussions. IRB Sevens World Series 2016