November 2018
Sat 10 Namibia tour Russia v Namibia
Sat 10 FIRA Championship Romania v Portugal, Baia Mare
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 18:00 BDT
Sat 10 FIRA Championship D2 Cyprus v Israel, Paphos
Sat 10 FIRA Championship D2 Hungary v Ukraine, Budapest
Sat 10 Georgia tour Italy v Georgia, Firenze
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 20:00 BDT
Sat 10 FIRA Championship D2 Slovakia v Serbia and Montenegro, Bratislava
Sat 10 Fiji tour Scotland v Fiji, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 20:30 BDT
Sat 10 New Zealand tour England v New Zealand, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 10 New Zealand Maori tour Mexico v New Zealand Maori, Sao Paulo
Sat 10 Australia tour Wales v Australia, Millennium Stadium
17:20 local, 17:20 GMT, 23:20 BDT
Sat 10 United States of America tour / Samoa tour Samoa v United States of America, San Sebastian
18:30 local, 17:30 GMT, 23:30 BDT
Sat 10 Belgium tour Chile v Belgium
Sat 10 Argentina tour Ireland v Argentina, Lansdowne Road
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 00:30 BDT +1d
Sat 10 South Africa tour France v South Africa, Stade de France
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 02:05 BDT +1d
Sat 10 New Zealand Maori tour Brazil v New Zealand Maori, Sao Paulo
19:00 local, 21:00 GMT, 03:00 BDT +1d
Sun 11 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Canada v Kenya, Marseille
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 18:00 BDT
Sun 11 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Germany v Hong Kong, Marseille
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 17 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Hong Kong v Kenya, Marseille
13:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 18:00 BDT
Sat 17 United States of America tour Romania v United States of America, Bucharest
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 18:00 BDT
Sat 17 Fiji tour / Uruguay tour Fiji v Uruguay, Hartpury
13:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 19:00 BDT
Sat 17 FIRA Championship D1 Lithuania v Romania or Portugal, Vilnius
Sat 17 Samoa tour Georgia v Samoa, Tbilisi
18:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 20:00 BDT
Sat 17 Australia tour Italy v Australia, Padova
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 20:00 BDT
Sat 17 FIRA Championship D1 Poland v Netherlands, Warsaw
Sat 17 FIRA Championship D1 Switzerland v Czechia
Sat 17 Tonga tour Wales v Tonga, Millennium Stadium
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 20:30 BDT
Sat 17 Namibia tour Spain v Namibia, Madrid
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 20:45 BDT
Sat 17 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Canada v Germany, Marseille
16:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 17 Japan tour England v Japan, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 17 South Africa tour Scotland v South Africa, Murrayfield
17:20 local, 17:20 GMT, 23:20 BDT
Sat 17 New Zealand Maori tour Chile v New Zealand Maori, Santiago
Sat 17 New Zealand tour Ireland v New Zealand, Lansdowne Road
19:00 local, 19:00 GMT, 01:00 BDT +1d
Sat 17 Argentina tour France v Argentina, Lille
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 02:05 BDT +1d
Fri 23 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Germany v Kenya, Marseille
18:00 local, 17:00 GMT, 23:00 BDT
Fri 23 2019 Rugby World Cup Qualifier Canada v Hong Kong, Marseille
21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 02:00 BDT +1d
Sat 24 Uruguay tour Romania v Uruguay, Bucharest
14:00 local, 12:00 GMT, 18:00 BDT
Sat 24 Tonga tour Georgia v Tonga, Tbilisi
18:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 20:00 BDT
Sat 24 New Zealand tour Italy v New Zealand, Rome
15:00 local, 14:00 GMT, 20:00 BDT
Sat 24 FIRA Championship D1 Netherlands v Switzerland, Amsterdam
Sat 24 Japan tour / Russia tour Japan v Russia, Gloucester
14:05 local, 14:05 GMT, 20:05 BDT
Sat 24 Argentina tour Scotland v Argentina, Murrayfield
14:30 local, 14:30 GMT, 20:30 BDT
Sat 24 Samoa tour Spain v Samoa, Madrid
15:45 local, 14:45 GMT, 20:45 BDT
Sat 24 Australia tour England v Australia, Twickenham
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 24 Namibia tour Portugal v Namibia, Coimbra
15:00 local, 15:00 GMT, 21:00 BDT
Sat 24 South Africa tour Wales v South Africa, Millennium Stadium
17:20 local, 17:20 GMT, 23:20 BDT
Sat 24 United States of America tour Ireland v United States of America, Lansdowne Road
18:30 local, 18:30 GMT, 00:30 BDT +1d
Sat 24 Fiji tour France v Fiji, Stade de France
21:05 local, 20:05 GMT, 02:05 BDT +1d