The 2014 Four Nation Rugby league is staging for 4th time. 2014 Rugby league is the first four nation tournament after 2013 Rugby League World Cup. 2014 Four Nation Rugby league will be hosted Australia and New Zealand and the tournament will start in October/November 2014.

 The Four Nation Rugby league will start with a double header at Suncrop Stadium in Brisbane. Every team has to face each other once in the pool round and the top two team of the tournament will go head to head in the final at Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand. The tournament will run for four weeks and this tournament format will be very much similar to the former Rugby World Cup.

 This Four Nation Rugby League is shaping up to be the most successful four nationstournament ever been staged till the date. The Rugby League International Federation (RLIF) is planning to strengthenthe international game to the top level.

  • 2014 Four Nations Fixtures

The 2014 Four Nations schedule and kick-off times are in full is as follows: (Click here for kick-off time zones)

  • Saturday October 25th – England v Samoa (Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane) Double Header 4.30pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Saturday October 25th – Australia v New Zealand (Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane) Double Header 6.30pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Saturday November 1st  – New Zealand v Samoa (Toll Stadium, Whangarei) 4pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Sunday November 2nd – Australia v England (AAMI Park, Melbourne) 4pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Saturday November 8th – New Zealand v England (Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin) 7.30pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Sunday November 9th – Australia v Samoa (WIN Stadium, Wollongong) 4pm kick-off (Local time)
  • Saturday November 15th – Final (Westpac Stadium, Wellington) 8.45pm kick-off (Local time)

Live Stream 2014 Rugby League Four Nations

  1.  Australia
  2. New Zealand
  3. ESPN
  4. FoXSports